top of page
  • Tara Thorpe

'I'd like to commission...'- Homework Task

Mikes task to get us thinking about all aspects of our project from many different perspectives. When i was thinking about particular candidates I looked at it as a I running a small business and who would i employ to be on my dream team to make the most perfect projects.


Have a listen and see who I believe would be on board to create and find great solutions for real societal change...


*Sadly the 1st minute introduction has been taken out as it is above the time limit which I can put on this website, however all the main part of the task it still there*





Hope you enjoy listening, these 3 would really make my projects super as they have the same aims and morals which i like to bring in too my design work.


Tx

2 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page