top of page
  • Tara Thorpe

Hello & Welcome !

Hi I am Tara, I am a recent Product Design graduate and now continuing my studies at the University of Lincoln and have created this blog to help document and reflect my design journey.


I have a passion for UX design, specifically about how design can enhance well being for society. My current work I have created reflects my love of understanding user needs, to help sort existing problems they face and also has a strong social justice theme. Initial research is one of my favourite parts of the design process as I love thinking about how things can be changed for the better; this really helps you understand the human challenges we’re designing for. My ambition is to work in User Experience design where I can make a difference and bring fresh ideas to help everyday society run smoother.


Keep reading for all my thoughts and feelings during my Masters and beyond...


T x

11 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page