top of page
  • Tara Thorpe

Light Neon Signs

Look back at where my original inspiration for this idea- 'How to grab peoples attention'


I was thinking about how Solas could be known and remind people to use it.


A big focus from this project was night time walking. A-lot of females are often walking back in the dark after going out and drinking meaning they may not be as aware of there surroundings. How could I remind them to tap in to ensure they are not alone? I asked myself...


Light up word signs stand out, they could be put all over clubs with the slogans so females brain are triggered to stay safe when leaving the club. Also the 'cool' thing to do is have photos with the neon signs, imagine solas main aims being putting all over social media... it will reach a whole network of people meaning more people will know, join in and help women reclaim their safety







0 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page