top of page
  • Tara Thorpe

Over and Out...

A photo I took on the underground from my recent trip to London...I couldn't finish this journal without a quote as I started a year ago with a quote... Amazing how much can change within a year and how much you can learn about yourself!


This is final post as part of my Reflective Journal...


I have learnt so much over my year studying on the MA Design course and so thankful i got the opportunity to really understand and explore who I am as a designer.


I would like to say a massive thank you to everyone who has helped me along the way and to anyone who has been reading along and see how my Final Project has developed.


I'm not sure where i'm going now and how often I will post but love that I have got this platform of constant reflection to look back on as I develop in to the creative world.


Tx

19 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page