top of page
  • Tara Thorpe

My Creative Practice

One of my semester A lectures is Research for Design. It is all about understanding what research is for and how my creative practice links to theories and aims.


Having a strong understanding of your own unique creative practice is so important. We have been given these foundations and a tool to use to help...


It is very unlikely that you will use all aspects of the tool. Research behind creative practice and Research in front of creative practice personally reflects my thinking the best and parts of the tool i will use during research. These will be explored more during the semester...



Old tube map- very confusing and very hard to read


Circuit board inspired the new design- Only straight lines and is very easy to understand.









A very quick post today but thought it was important to show my thinking during my lectures and all my notes and thoughts during group discussions.


Tx

7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page