top of page
  • Tara Thorpe

Planning for Shoot Day...

Pre- Planning


Was very important as Director to have a clear plan to ensure the day went a smooth as possible and as i was working with people... They knew exactly what I had in my head.


As you probably know now I am a notebook queen, I am always writing things down so believe to get this as reflective as possible i have taken pictures of my notes instead of typing them up, as I believe typing it is very much an after thought... this way ensures you really get to see what happens in brain at the time.






The Notebook I brought along to the Shoot. We visited 5 Locations so lots of shoots needed to be remembered so need something portable and easy for me to absorb to then pass on to the actors.






3 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page