top of page
  • Tara Thorpe

Trying to make the wrong tool work ...

I love WIX, i have created this reflective journal on the site and love how user friendly it is and how simple it is to make a really unique professional looking site.

I was originally hoping to create my App on WIX as i thought it would save me time as i'm already very aware about how the system works, but it just isn't designed to create complex App prototypes. I was trying to make something work but was actually just making my life more difficult in the long run.


I then decided that Adobe XD is the way forward... It was going to take me a few days to learn how it all worked but it was going to create the best outcome as the is one this programme has been designed to do and also it was building up my skills and teaching me a new programme so was a win win solution in the end




1 view0 comments

Related Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page